Best LSAT Test Prep Courses and Tutoring in Melbourne

Manhattan Review's prep courses and private tutoring for the Law School Admission Test (LSAT) have been a key factor in our Melbourne students' acceptance to law schools in the United States. Our clients have studied at and graduated from Harvard Law School, Georgetown Law Center, Stanford Law School, and many other top programs. Several of our alumni are now practicing attorneys at high-revenue firms around the world, including Morrison & Foerster, Latham & Watkins, and Sidley Austin. We've helped start careers in nearly every area of the legal profession, from lobbying and regulatory compliance to civil litigation and criminal defense. Manhattan Review's LSAT prep classes have been giving our students excellent results since 1999. Contact us today to learn more about what we can do for you and your legal aspirations.

Law school admissions committees in the United States have used the LSAT to determine a factor of admissions since 1948. Though it is only one facet of admissions decisions and is given varying degrees of significance from school to school, the test is a core requirement for law school applicants because it is believed to be an objective assessment of students from different academic and socio-cultural backgrounds. The LSAT is not without its detractors, but it is quite simply a fact of life for prospective law students in the United States. Furthermore, the Law School Admissions Council (LSAC) only allows three test attempts within a two-year period, and scores from all test attempts (not just the highest) are reported to admissions committees. Virtually every informed source recommends substantial preparation before taking the LSAT. Manhattan Review's LSAT prep courses and private tutoring in Melbourne will give you the skills and confidence you need to do well on this challenging exam.

Manhattan Review's LSAT prep classes have been designed and extensively revised through our years of experience with the test and in consultation with law professors, educational researchers, LSAT tutors, and law students. When you sign up for one of our LSAT prep courses, you welcome a learning experience that has been developed by experts who have devoted thousands of hours of hard work to making our teaching the best it can be. Your law school application is too important to trust to incoherent self-study methods or inexperienced tutors. Manhattan Review's LSAT prep courses and private tutoring will take full advantage of your natural abilities to produce scores that will not disappoint.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • LSAT Classic Course

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Start: Dec 04, 2021

    End: Jan 22, 2022

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Start: Dec 19, 2021

    End: Feb 06, 2022

    21 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Start: Jan 01, 2022

    End: Feb 19, 2022

    34 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Start: Jan 16, 2022

    End: Mar 06, 2022

    49 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 05, 2021

    End: Jan 23, 2022

    7 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 12, 2021

    End: Jan 30, 2022

    14 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 19, 2021

    End: Feb 06, 2022

    21 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 26, 2021

    End: Feb 13, 2022

    28 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 02, 2022

    End: Feb 20, 2022

    35 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 09, 2022

    End: Feb 27, 2022

    42 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 16, 2022

    End: Mar 06, 2022

    49 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 23, 2022

    End: Mar 13, 2022

    56 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 30, 2022

    End: Mar 20, 2022

    63 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT Prep Course Melbourne - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Melbourne

Primary Course Venue:

Sofitel Melbourne
25 Collins Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia

Phone: +61 3 9001 6618

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Melbourne LSAT Tutor: Shamika B.

Shamika B. is a graduate of the public schools in her native Detroit. She became the first member of her family to attend a university, graduating from Michigan State with an undergraduate degree in comparative cultures and politics. She then went to law school at the University of Michigan, completing her JD in 2007. She was a public interest lawyer in Detroit before moving to Melbourne in 2010 with her Australian husband, who needed to return home in order to care for his elderly parents. Shamika has worked as an LSAT tutor for Manhattan Review since her arrival in Australia, and she continues her legal career on a remote basis as a consultant for various advocacy groups in the United States.

Shamika's LSAT tutoring services are in high demand due to her unique teaching style. "I've never had a teacher like her before," said one of her recent students. "Shamika's inner-city background gives her a perspective that is not common in legal circles, and the way she approaches LSAT prep is both original and effective." Shamika's outside interests are as diverse as she is, and they include African drumming, the history of Australia's Aboriginal population, and rooting for the beleaguered Detroit Lions.